Dee_Gardner_Square

Looking for a second design opinion on a piece or project? Need a discerning designer eye? Are you ready to upgrade your upholstery with a custom composition? Your creative cohort, Dee Gardner, is available At Kudzu Antiques in Decatur. (To learn more about Dee, click here.)

June 2017 Designer Hours:

Thursday, 06/19/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Wednesday, 06/07/17 – 1:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 06/08/17 – 11:00 am – 6:45 pm

Sunday, 06/11/17 – 11:45 am – 6:15 pm

Wednesday, 06/14/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 06/22/17 – 11:30 am – 6:45 pm

Sunday, 06/25/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, 06/28/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 06/29/17 – 11:45 am -6:45 pm

July 2017 Designer Hours:

Sunday, 07/02/17 – 11:45 am – 6:15 pm

Thursday, 07/06/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Wednesday, 07/12/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 07/13/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 07/20/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Wednesday, 07/26/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 07/27/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

August 2017 Designer Hours:

Thursday, 08/03/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Wednesday, 08/09/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 08/09/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 08/17/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm

Wednesday, 08/23/17 – 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Thursday, 08/31/17 – 11:45 am – 6:45 pm